
Orogen Royalties
FundOrogen Royalties is a Canadian-based mining and prospect generation company that builds and acquires precious and base metal royalties.
3 tracked positions · from fund disclosures
3 tracked · Fund disclosure · Disclosure as of Dec 31, 2025 · Fact sheets, corporate
Orogen Royalties is a Canadian-based mining and prospect generation company that builds and acquires precious and base metal royalties. Created from the 2020 merger of Evrim Resources and Renaissance Gold, it identifies, stakes, and explores early-stage mineral projects. Relaunched as an independent company in July 2025 following the Triple Flag transaction, with Triple Flag retaining a strategic minority stake.
Portfolio allocation
3 positions weighted
Weights estimated from shares × last close; amounts not disclosed in filings.
Holdings (3)
Position list · amounts not disclosed
KGFMF 54.2%
Largest estimated weight
$2.2M
Est. value
1,666,666 shares · 54.163%
CURATED2025 FS Note 5: 1,666,666 Kingfisher shares for Ball Creek East. Ending share counts may differ after 2025 sales (FS Note 5 receipts; post-sale counts not re-itemized).Dec 31, 2025Source1,480,000 shares · 36.577%
CURATED2025 FS Note 5: K2 shares for Elba (Si2) project purchase and sale. Ending share counts may differ after 2025 sales (FS Note 5 receipts; post-sale counts not re-itemized).Dec 18, 2025Source755,068 shares · 9.26%
CURATED2025 FS Note 5: Eminent shares for Celts project sale. Ending share counts may differ after 2025 sales (FS Note 5 receipts; post-sale counts not re-itemized).Dec 31, 2025Source
Get Alerts for Orogen Royalties
Get notified when Orogen Royalties's holdings are updated on GoldSignal. Updates reflect disclosed portfolio changes as we ingest them, not real-time trades.
Portfolio Intelligence
Portfolio Intelligence
Aggregated from this investor's disclosed positions. Methodology
Portfolio Gold Beta
Equal-weight average of cached stock-level gold beta values across disclosed holdings with available regression data.
Beta
1.12
R-squared
0.11
Coverage
100%
3 of 3 holdings, equal weight
Consensus Holdings
Holdings also disclosed by other tracked investors.
| Ticker | Company | Also held by |
|---|---|---|
| KGFMF | Kingfisher Metals Corp. | 1 investor, Crescat Capital |
| EMGDF | Eminent Gold Corp. | 0 investors |
| KTGDF | K2 Gold Corporation | 0 investors |
Similar Portfolios
Filing Timeline
- Dec 31, 2025EMGDFEminent Gold Corp.
FY2025 Note 5 receipt: 755,068 shares. Q1/Q2 2026 print later receipt fair values, not this ending count. Ending count after 2025–2026 sales UNVERIFIED. Q2 2026 FS Note 5 does not reprint ending issuer counts; H1 2026 received a further 1,666,667 Kingfisher shares and sold $971,834 of unnamed marketable securities. Estimated pie weights from shares × last close are not issuer ownership.
Other DisclosureCorporate disclosure · Orogen Q2 2026 FS Note 5 + FY2025 receipts - Dec 31, 2025KGFMFKingfisher Metals Corp.
FY2025 Note 5 receipt: 1,666,666 shares. Ending count after 2025–2026 sales UNVERIFIED. Q2 2026 FS Note 5 does not reprint ending issuer counts; H1 2026 received a further 1,666,667 Kingfisher shares and sold $971,834 of unnamed marketable securities. Estimated pie weights from shares × last close are not issuer ownership.
Other DisclosureCorporate disclosure · Orogen Q2 2026 FS Note 5 + FY2025 receipts - Dec 31, 2025KTGDFK2 Gold Corporation
FY2025 Note 5 receipt: 1,480,000 shares. No 2026 receipt. Ending count after 2025–2026 sales UNVERIFIED. Q2 2026 FS Note 5 does not reprint ending issuer counts; H1 2026 received a further 1,666,667 Kingfisher shares and sold $971,834 of unnamed marketable securities. Estimated pie weights from shares × last close are not issuer ownership.
Other DisclosureCorporate disclosure · Orogen Q2 2026 FS Note 5 + FY2025 receipts
Notable disclosed positions from fund fact sheets and public statements.